Upcoming webinar: Trauma- and resilience-informed integrated healthcare for youth and families

0 Comments | Posted

The Trauma-Informed Integrated Healthcare Webinar Series, presented by the National Child Traumatic Stress Network, is intended to lay the groundwork of fundamental knowledge about Integrated Health Care and how it relates to trauma, explore the opportunities and obstacles involved in integrating physical health, mental health, and trauma awareness and treatment into one system, and describe successful models of this integration as we move towards developing a better understanding of the most effective practices for trauma-informed integrated healthcare. 

Webinar: Trauma- and Resilience-Informed Integrated Healthcare for Youth and Families
Tuesday, March 25, 2014
12:30 pm ET/11:30 am CT/9:30 am PT 

SPEAKERS

MODERATOR

Learning Objectives:

Participants in this webinar series will be able to:

To Register:

Step 1: First create an account (free): http://learn.nctsn.org/login/signup.php

Step 2: Check your email and confirm your account (click on link)

Step 3: Return to http://learn.nctsn.org, and enroll in this Speaker Series

Step 4: On the day of presentation, login and return to the Speaker Series homepage

For Learning Center technical assistance email help@nctsn.org

Comments

Leave a Comment